Board of Trustees

For information on the duties and appointments of the Board of Trustees and the Advisory Board, download the Jessamine County Public Library Bylaws.

Board of Trustees

Lynda Short, President

Billie Goodwill, Vice President

Keith French, Secretary

Chad Evely, Treasurer

Carrie Peterson, Member-at-Large

Advisory Board

Kendi Kelley

Alex Lyttle

Mary Roseman

Don Short


Dr. Ron Critchfield, Executive Director